Advertising disclosureNo paid broker campaign is currently publishedAdvertising never changes match rankings.Our methodology

CFD trading carries a high risk of losing your capital.

Skip to content
Broker registry

Broker directory

Seventy brokers serving Gulf traders, with regulators, licence details and the date each profile was last verified.

38 brokers match

  • ActivTradesTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.5 pips
    Platforms
    ActivTrader, MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Forex, Stocks, Indices, Crypto, ETFs, Commodities, Bonds

    ActivTrades PLC (FCA 434413 — FSCS حتى £85,000)؛ ActivTrades Corp (SCB الباهاما)؛ ActivTrades Markets Ltd (FSC موريشيوس)؛ ActivMarkets (CMVM البرتغال)؛ ActivTrades CCTVM (BCB/CVM البرازيل). كيان لوكسمبورغ أوقف نشاطه في 1 يناير 2024 وأزيل من قائمة CSSF.

    Last verified: 24 September 2026 · Source: Official broker regulation/legal pages and regulator registers (FCA, ASIC, CySEC, DFSA, FSCA, ADGM FSRA, SCA), checked 24 September 2026

    View profile
  • AdmiralsTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $250
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Admiral Markets UK Ltd (FCA); Admirals Europe Ltd (CySEC 201/13); Admiral Markets Pty (ASIC AFSL 410681); Admirals SA (FSCA); Admirals SC Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD073); JSC (Jordan). Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC/ASIC) + Jordan JSC. Publicly listed (Nasdaq Tallinn).

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AvaTradeTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    DupliTrade, MT4, MT5, Proprietary, WebTrader, ZuluTrade
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Options, Stocks

    Ava Trade EU Ltd (Central Bank of Ireland, C53877); Ava Capital Markets Australia (ASIC 406684); Ava Capital Markets Pty (FSCA 45984); Ava Trade Japan (JFSA 1662 / FFAJ 1574); Ava Trade Markets Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/13/1049); **Ava Trade Middle East Ltd (ADGM FSRA 190018 — first broker issued full Category 3A in ADGM, confirmed on adgm.com register)**; ATrade Ltd (Israel ISA); KNF Poland (693023); FSA Colombia. Tier-1/Tier-2 heavy incl. dedicated Abu Dhabi entity.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AxiTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices

    AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 318232); Axi Financial Services (UK) Ltd (FCA FRN 466201); Solaris EMEA Ltd (CySEC 433/23); Axi Dubai branch (DFSA); AxiTrader LLC (SVG — global retail). Tier-1 (FCA/ASIC/CySEC) + DFSA; global retail via SVG. Note: FCA has warned about clone firms using the Axi name; ASIC 2021 settlement.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Blueberry MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Operates as authorized representative of / uses Eightcap Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 391441). Sydney-based. Tier-1 (ASIC via Eightcap); global via offshore. Trustpilot 4.7.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Capital.comTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $20
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Capital Com SV Investments Ltd (CySEC 319/17); Capital Com (UK) Ltd (FCA 793714); Capital Com Australia Pty (ASIC); **Capital Com MENA (UAE SCA/CMA approval April 2024)**; SCB Bahamas; CMA Kenya; FSA Seychelles. Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC/ASIC) + UAE CMA.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • DerivTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.1 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Deriv Investments (Europe) Ltd (MFSA Malta IS/70156); Deriv (FX) Ltd (Labuan FSA MB/18/0024); Deriv (BVI) Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/18/114); Deriv (V) Ltd (VFSC Vanuatu 14556); Deriv (SVG) LLC (SVG); UAE entity reported. Tier-1 anchor (MFSA) + offshore. Successor to Binary.com (est. 1999).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • easyMarketsTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $25
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.6 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Options

    Easy Forex Trading Ltd (CySEC); easyMarkets Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 246566); FSCA South Africa (2024); historically FSA Seychelles / BVI FSC. Tier-1 (CySEC/ASIC) + FSCA.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • EightcapTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, WebTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Eightcap Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 391441); Eightcap Group Ltd (FCA FRN 921296); Eightcap EU (CySEC); Eightcap Global Ltd (SCB Bahamas SIA-F220); VFSC Vanuatu. Tier-1 (ASIC/FCA/CySEC) + offshore. Est. 2009 Melbourne.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • eToroTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    1 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    eToro (Europe) Ltd (CySEC 109/10, + MiCA permit Jan 2025); eToro (UK) Ltd (FCA ref. 583263); eToro AUS Capital Ltd (ASIC AFSL 491139); eToro (Seychelles) Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD076); eToro MENA (ADGM FSRA — Abu Dhabi). Tier-1 + FSRA.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • ExnessTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Exness (Cy) Ltd (CySEC 178/12, no retail); Exness (UK) Ltd (FCA 730729, no retail); Exness ZA (FSCA FSP 51024); Exness (SC) Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD025 — most non-EU retail); Exness (MU) (FSC Mauritius); Exness (VG) (BVI FSC); Exness (KE) (CMA Kenya 162); CBCS Curaçao; Jordan JSC. **CySEC/FCA entities do not serve retail — GCC retail routed to Seychelles (no compensation scheme).** All five main licenses confirmed on public registers Feb 2026.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FBSTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.5 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    FBS Markets Inc (FSC Belize); Tradestone Ltd (CySEC 331/17); ASIC entity historical (verify). Tier-1 (CySEC) but most clients under Belize offshore. Very high leverage offshore (up to 1:3000).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FP MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    First Prudential Markets Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 286354); First Prudential Markets Ltd (CySEC 371/18); FP Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA FSP 50926); First Prudential Markets Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD130); CMA Kenya; registered in St. Lucia. Tier-1 (ASIC/CySEC); global retail via Seychelles/St. Lucia. Member ICF (EU).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FXGTTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    GT Investment Services Ltd (CySEC 382/20); GT IO Markets Pty (FSCA South Africa 48896); GT Global Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD019); GT Global Markets Ltd (VFSC Vanuatu 700601); GT Markets Capital Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB24203727). Tier-1 (CySEC) present but **offshore-dominant; WikiFX rates negatively — flag.**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FxProTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.6 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Futures, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    FxPro UK Ltd (FCA); FxPro Financial Services Ltd (CySEC 078/07); FxPro Global Markets (SCB Bahamas); FSCA South Africa. Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC). ICF cover (EU).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • FXTMTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Exinity UK Ltd (FCA 777911, FSCS investment cover £85k); Forextime Ltd (CySEC 185/12); ForexTime Ltd (FSCA South Africa); Exinity Ltd (FSC Mauritius C113012295); CMA Kenya. Note: FCA/CySEC entities restricted for many retail; most retail via Mauritius. Tier-1 present but offshore-dominant for global retail.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • GO MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $200
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, WebTrader, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    GO Markets Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 254963); GO Markets Ltd (CySEC 322/17); GO Markets International Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD043); GO Markets LLC (SVG); FSC Mauritius cited. Tier-1 (ASIC/CySEC); offshore for global.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • HFMTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, WebTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Energies, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    HF Markets (UK) Ltd (FCA 801701); HF Markets (Europe) Ltd (CySEC 183/12); HF Markets (DIFC) Ltd (DFSA F004885 — Dubai); HF Markets SA (FSCA FSP 46632); HFM Investments (CMA Kenya 155); HF Markets (Seychelles) Ltd (FSA SD015); FSC Mauritius; HF Markets (SV) Ltd (SVG). Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC) + DFSA; global retail via Seychelles/SVG.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • IC MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $200
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    IC Markets (AU) Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 335692); IC Markets (EU) Ltd (CySEC 362/18); Raw Trading Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD018 — global retail); SCB Bahamas. Tier-1 (ASIC/CySEC) but **no FCA/DFSA — GCC/UK retail routed to Seychelles offshore.** Private indemnity insurance up to $1m cited.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • JustMarketsTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals

    JustMarkets Ltd (CySEC 401/21); Just Global Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA 51114); Just Global Markets (MU) Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB22200881); Just Global Markets (VG) Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/24/1177); FSA Seychelles cited. Tier-1 (CySEC) + FSCA; offshore for most retail.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • LiteFinanceTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    LiteForex (Europe) Ltd (CySEC 093/08); LiteFinance Investment Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB20025921); LiteFinance Global LLC (SVG). Tier-1 (CySEC) + offshore; most retail via SVG/Mauritius.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Moneta MarketsTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    1.2 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Moneta Markets Capital Ltd (FCA UK 613381, acquired 2025); Moneta Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA South Africa 47490); Moneta Markets Trading Ltd (FSC Mauritius GB24203391); FSA Seychelles (SD138); registered St. Lucia (2023-00068); UAE license cited. **Most retail via St. Lucia/Seychelles offshore; FCA entity does not serve most retail.** Flag as offshore-dominant despite new FCA entity.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • NAGATier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.7 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    NAGA Markets Europe Ltd (CySEC 204/13); NAGA Capital Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD026); NAGA Global (SV) LLC (SVG); FSCA cited. Part of NAGA Group AG (Frankfurt-listed). Tier-1 (CySEC) + offshore.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • OctaFXTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $25
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.8 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals

    Octa Markets Cyprus Ltd (CySEC 372/18); Octa Markets Incorporated (SVG — offshore, main retail); FSC Mauritius cited. **Offshore-dominant (SVG); CySEC entity restricted. FinTelegram flagged aggressive offshore solicitation of EEA residents.** Tier-1 present but not for most retail.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • PepperstoneTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Pepperstone Group Ltd (ASIC AFSL 414530); Pepperstone Ltd (FCA 684312); Pepperstone EU Ltd (CySEC 388/20); Pepperstone GmbH (BaFin); Pepperstone Financial Services (DIFC) Ltd (DFSA F004356 — Dubai); UAE SCA Category 5 (recent, now under UAE CMA); CMA Kenya; Pepperstone Markets Ltd (SCB Bahamas SIA-F217). Tier-1 heavy + DFSA/UAE. **Note: some entity listings state Pepperstone does not accept Saudi Arabia residents — verify current policy.**

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Plus500Tier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Options, Stocks

    Plus500UK Ltd (FCA); Plus500CY Ltd (CySEC); Plus500AU Pty (ASIC); Plus500SEY (FSA Seychelles); Plus500 SG (MAS); plus others. Publicly listed (LSE). Tier-1 heavy.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • TickmillTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $100
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Futures, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Tickmill UK Ltd (FCA 717270); Tickmill Europe Ltd (CySEC 278/15); Tickmill Ltd (FSA Seychelles); Tickmill South Africa (FSCA 49464); Tickmill Middle East / UK rep office (DFSA F007663 — Dubai). Tier-1 (FCA/CySEC) + DFSA. Lloyd's of London insurance cited. Clean regulatory record.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • VantageTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd (ASIC AFSL 428901); Vantage Global Prime LLP (FCA OC376560); Vantage Markets (Pty) Ltd (FSCA FSP 51268); Vantage Global Ltd (CIMA Cayman); VFSC (Vanuatu). Tier-1 (ASIC/FCA) but **most global retail via Cayman/Vanuatu offshore.**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Windsor BrokersTier-1 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $50
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.2 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, WebTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Windsor Brokers Ltd (CySEC 030/04 — Market Maker license); Seldon Investments Ltd (Jordan JSC); CMA Kenya; FSA Seychelles; BVI FSC. Est. 1988. Tier-1 (CySEC) + Jordan JSC; offshore for global. High capital adequacy ratio (59% cited).

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • XMTier-1 regulatedArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.6 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Trading Point of Financial Instruments Ltd (CySEC 120/10); Trading Point MENA Ltd (DFSA F003484 — Dubai); Trading Point of Financial Instruments Pty (ASIC 443670); XM Global Ltd (FSC Belize 000261/397); XM International MU (FSC Mauritius); XM (SC) Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD190). Tier-1 (CySEC/ASIC) + DFSA; global retail mostly Belize.

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • XTBTier-1 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.5 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    XTB SA (Poland KNF — publicly listed WSE); XTB Ltd (FCA UK); XTB Ltd Cyprus (CySEC 169/12); DFSA (Dubai); CNMV Spain; BaFin; FSC Belize. **Enforcement history:** KNF imposed a PLN 9.9m ($2.7m) penalty in September 2018 (asymmetric price slippage, Jan 2014–May 2015) and a PLN 20m ($5.5m) penalty issued 30 March 2026 for MiFID II client-onboarding/appropriateness breaches on CFDs (conduct Jan 2022–Sept 2023); AMF France fined XTB in 2021; CVM Brazil issued a 2023 stop order. Tier-1 + DFSA but with enforcement history.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • ADSSTier-2 regulatedData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary, WebTrader
    Markets
    Bonds, Commodities, Crypto, ETFs, Forex, Indices, Metals

    ADS Securities LLC – SPC (UAE CMA, Category 1 broker license No. 305027 + Category 5 license No. 20200000217; CMA succeeded SCA on 1 Jan 2026). Registered Abu Dhabi (Commercial License 1190047). UK subsidiary ADSS UK held FCA authorization 2012–July 2023 (withdrawn). Tier-2 (UAE CMA) — strong local GCC regulator but **no current Tier-1 (FCA lapsed).**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • BlackBull MarketsTier-2 regulatedData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    No minimum
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Stocks

    BlackBull Group Ltd (FMA New Zealand — Tier-1 derivatives issuer); BlackBull Markets Ltd (FSA Seychelles SD045); FSPR NZ. FCA claim in some sources — verify. Tier-1 (FMA NZ) + offshore Seychelles. Est. 2014.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AlpariOffshore onlyData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $5
    EUR/USD spread from
    0.4 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals

    Alpari (Comoros) Ltd / Parlance Trading (Mwali International Services Authority MISA, Comoros T2023236 — **legitimacy questioned by Comoros central bank, flag**); Exinity Ltd (FSC Mauritius C113012295); Alpari Evrasia (National Bank of Belarus 192637625). **Offshore-only — no Tier-1. Former FCA/CySEC/US/Russia licenses lapsed.**

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • AxioryOffshore onlyData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    Not disclosed
    EUR/USD spread from
    Not disclosed
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, cTrader, Axiory App
    Markets
    Forex, Metals, Energies, Indices, Stocks, ETFs, Commodities

    Tradit Ltd (FSC موريشيوس GB21026376)؛ Axiory Global Ltd (FSC بليز). كيانات أوفشور فقط — لا يوجد ترخيص من جهة رقابية من الفئة الأولى. عضوية في Financial Commission بحسب مصادر غير رسمية.

    Last verified: 24 September 2026 · Source: Official broker regulation/legal pages and regulator registers (FCA, ASIC, CySEC, DFSA, FSCA, ADGM FSRA, SCA), checked 24 September 2026

    View profile
  • InstaForexOffshore onlyData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $1
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, Proprietary
    Markets
    Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    Instant Trading Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/14/1082 — **WikiFX disputes validity, flag**); Insta Service Ltd (SVG IBC22945); Instant Trading EU Ltd (CySEC 266/15 — verify). **Offshore-dominant; Tier-1 status not confirmed for the retail brand.**

    Last verified: 23 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • RoboForexOffshore onlyData needs verificationArabic support
    Minimum deposit
    $10
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5, cTrader
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Energies, Forex, Indices, Metals, Stocks

    RoboForex Ltd (FSC Belize license 9759600, reg. 000001272 — offshore); EU sister entity RoboMarkets Ltd (CySEC 191/13) + RoboMarkets Deutschland (BaFin) is a SEPARATE brand. **The RoboForex brand itself is offshore-only (Belize) with no Tier-1 oversight.** Member of The Financial Commission (compensation up to €20,000/case); civil liability insurance €2.5m cited.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile
  • Titan FXOffshore onlyData needs verification
    Minimum deposit
    $200
    EUR/USD spread from
    0 pips
    Platforms
    MT4, MT5
    Markets
    Commodities, Crypto, Forex, Indices, Metals

    Titan FX Ltd (VFSC Vanuatu #40313); Atlantic Markets Ltd (BVI FSC SIBA/L/23/1124); Titan Markets (FSC Mauritius); FSA Seychelles SD138 cited. **Offshore-only — no Tier-1; no investor compensation.** Flag.

    Last verified: 22 September 2026 · Source: Official regulator registers and broker regulation pages, checked 20-22 September 2026

    View profile